Latest Products http://www.sgcollection.co.in Latest Products Wed, 02 Dec 2020 10:23:13 +0530 en-us http://www.sgcollection.co.in Anarkali Kurtis http://www.sgcollection.co.in/anarkali-kurtis.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/anarkali-kurtis.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Anarkali Kurti. Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Cotton Kurtis http://www.sgcollection.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Cotton Kurti. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Denim Kurtis http://www.sgcollection.co.in/denim-kurtis.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/denim-kurtis.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Pune(India) based company. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Georgette Kurtis http://www.sgcollection.co.in/georgette-kurtis.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/georgette-kurtis.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Powernet Kurtis http://www.sgcollection.co.in/powernet-kurtis.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/powernet-kurtis.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Designer Tops http://www.sgcollection.co.in/designer-tops.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/designer-tops.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Ladies Tops. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness One Piece Dresses http://www.sgcollection.co.in/one-piece-dresses.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/one-piece-dresses.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality One Piece Dresses. The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Straight Kurtis http://www.sgcollection.co.in/straight-kurtis.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/straight-kurtis.htm Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Straight Kurtis in the market. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. It is in gorgette material in front pink embroidery machine work sleeves are in full black net in 3/4. Straight kurti inner line cloth quality is good.& purple in colour Turkey Cape Dresses http://www.sgcollection.co.in/turkey-cape-dresses.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/turkey-cape-dresses.htm Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. It is Turkey Cape Dress color it is dark blue color ful flower print base it is full streacheble cloth &34 sleeves .u can wear plazzo in this .plazzo in riyon & it is black in colour. Branded Tops http://www.sgcollection.co.in/branded-tops.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/branded-tops.htm Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Branded Tops. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. It is a Branded Tops in 2 piece it is 3/4 sleeves well good design it is strecheable cloth it is in 5 color quality is good Fancy Tops http://www.sgcollection.co.in/fancy-tops.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/fancy-tops.htm Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Fancy Tops catering to buyers across diverse markets. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. It is Fancy Top it is 8 color design made for well good looking it is a strecheable cloth one side shoulder there is machine embroidery work has done quality is well good. Printed Tops http://www.sgcollection.co.in/printed-tops.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/printed-tops.htm Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Pune(India), we have garnered wide acclaim for making available quality and cost effective products to the lengths and breadths of the country. While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. It is Printed Top in black base upper it is in flower white print ...in sleeves up there is side cut and in this print we are having 5 color in back side also design quality is well good Short Dresses http://www.sgcollection.co.in/short-dresses.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/short-dresses.htm Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. It is a Short Dress it is multiple print in color the fabric is in rayon crepe it is free size quality is well good Printed Kurtis http://www.sgcollection.co.in/printed-kurtis.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/printed-kurtis.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Printed Kurtis and have been serving markets with the premium products. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Hosiery Tops http://www.sgcollection.co.in/hosiery-tops.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/hosiery-tops.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Features: Stunning design & prints Classy look & fine fabric Colourfastness Ladies Facny Top http://www.sgcollection.co.in/ladies-facny-top.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/ladies-facny-top.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is a Ladies Facny Top based in different color pattern is made to make good looking and in front it is design made to look precious and it is flair top we make an adjustable chain and strecheable in fabric and quality is good Party Wear Dress http://www.sgcollection.co.in/party-wear-dress.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/party-wear-dress.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 it is full long one piece disigner western gawn with silk net dupatta it is purple in color... body is made in a golden work design in bottom there is also made stitch work of golden base and in back side not is attach for adjustable ....well stitch and well in good high quality .... Neck Embroidered Tops http://www.sgcollection.co.in/neck-embroidered-tops.htm http://www.sgcollection.co.in/neck-embroidered-tops.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 it is necklace top fine well stitch design it is in full design it is in imported fabric it is in full streacheble it is made in western style top.....well good quality